Meet the team

               

Sales

 

Accounts

 

Administration

 

Jon Dudley Zoe Bidmead Helen Green
Sales Director Credit Control Administrator
Email: jon@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: zoeb@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: helen@limpetlabels.co.uk
     
Karina Howden   Millie Povey

Account Manager

  Administrator
Email: karina@limpetlabels.co.uk   Email: millie@limpetlabels.co.uk
     
Tom Manford   Liz Goode
Account Manager   Administrator
Email: tom@limpetlabels.co.uk   Email: liz@limpetlabels.co.uk

 

   
Shannon Goode    
Account Manager    
Email: shannon@limpetlabels.co.uk    
     


Talk to us: 01978 664411

Email us: sales@limpetlabels.co.uk

Follow us: