Meet the team

               

Sales

 

Accounts

 

Administration

 

Jon Dudley Zoe Bidmead Helen Green
Customer Service Manager Credit Control Administrator
Email: jon@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: zoeb@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: helen@limpetlabels.co.uk
Tel: 01978 66 44 11 Tel: 01978 66 44 11 Tel: 01978 66 44 11
Fax: 01978 661 662 Fax: 01978 661 662 Fax: 01978 661 662

 

   
Karina Howden
  Liz Goode
Account Development Manager   Administrator
Email: karina@limpetlabels.co.uk   Email: liz@limpetlabels.co.uk
Tel: 01978 66 44 11   Tel: 01978 66 44 11
Fax: 01978 661 662   Fax: 01978 661 662

 

Online  
Toni Wolstenholme
 Tom Manford  
Account Development Manager  Internet Development Manager  
Email: toni@limpetlabels.co.uk  Email: tom@limpetlabels.co.uk  
Tel: 01978 66 44 11  Tel: 01978 66 44 11  


Talk to us: 01978 664411

Email us: sales@limpetlabels.co.uk

Follow us: