Meet the team

               

Sales

 

Accounts

 

Administration

 

Jon Dudley Zoe Bidmead Helen Green
Customer Service Manager Credit Control Administration Assistant
Email: jon@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: zoeb@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: helen@limpetlabels.co.uk
Tel: 01978 66 44 11 Tel: 01978 66 44 11 Tel: 01978 66 44 11
Fax: 01978 661 662 Fax: 01978 661 662 Fax: 01978 661 662

 

   
Karina Howden
Jo Hartley Liz Goode
Account Development Manager Credit Control Administration Assistant
Email: karina@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: accounts@limpetlabels.co.uk Email: liz@limpetlabels.co.uk
Tel: 01978 66 44 11 Tel: 01978 66 44 11 Tel: 01978 66 44 11
Fax: 01978 661 662 Fax: 01978 661 662 Fax: 01978 661 662

 

   
Tom Manford
   
Internet Development Manager    
Email: tom@limpetlabels.co.uk    
Tel: 01978 66 44 11    
Fax: 01978 661 662

Talk to us: 01978 664411

Email us: sales@limpetlabels.co.uk

Follow us: